Long Live Rock's first audio bootleg

Jim M NakedI at comcast.net
Fri Feb 3 06:16:33 CST 2006

The Who - High Numbers Live 1964

Scene Club, Soho, London 2 September 1964

01 Gotta Dance To Keep From Crying
02 You Really Got Me (Instrumental)
03 Young Man Blues
04 Green Onions
05 I Gotta Dance To Keep From Crying
06 Instrumental Jam
07 I Gotta Dance To Keep From Crying
08 Long Tall Shorty
09 Pretty Thing
10 Smokestack Lightning, Money (That's What I Want)
11 Here 'Tis

Abbey Road Studios, London, (probably) 22nd October 1964

12 Smokestack Lightning
13 Walking The Dog (Instrumental)
14 Unknown Instrumental
15 I'm A Man (Instrumental)
16 Instrumental Jam
17 Memphis, Tennessee
18 Unknown Instrumental

Source: Yellow Dog YD 2002 Silver disc->EAC->SHN->(shntool)->FLAC

Artwork, FLAC Fingerprints, MD5 Verification File and EAC Rip Log are all included.

More information about the TheWho mailing list