UK Dates



nakedeye10 at aol.com nakedeye10 at aol.com
Sat Jan 26 18:17:09 UTC 2013


This was posted by somebody on the LLR page on FB. Person WHO posted said the dates were unconfirmed.

Wednesday 12th June 2013 @ Glasgow SECC
Saturday 15th June @ The O2 Arena, London
Sunday 16th June @ The O2 Arena, London
Tuesday 18th June 2013 @ Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield
Thursday 20th June @ Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle Upon Tyne
Sunday 23rd June 2013 @ Manchester Evening News Arena
Tuesday 25th June 2013 @ Cardiff International Arena
Friday 28th June 2013 @ LG Arena, Birmingham
Sunday 30th June 2013 @ Liverpool Echo Arena

Tickets go on sale 1st February 2013, 09.00 a.m.


More information about the TheWho mailing list