The Who - Greatest Hits [Import]

Martin Bailey mbailey at
Fri Nov 27 13:41:46 UTC 2009

Christmas must be coming.  It's time for another Who compilation to be released.

It's an import (to the UK), but I'm not sure where from.


*	Audio CD (21 Dec 2009)
*	Number of Discs: 1
*	Format: Import

Track Listings

1. I Can't Explain 	
2. My Generation 	
3. Kids Are Alright 	
4. Substitute 	
5. Happy Jack 	
6. Pictures of Lily 	
7. I Can See for Miles 	
8. Magic Bus 	
9. Pinball Wizard 	
10. Behind Blue Eyes 	
11. Baba O'Riley 	
12. Won't Get Fooled Again 	
13. Love, Reign O'Er Me 	
14. Who Are You 	
15. Squeeze Box 	
16. You Better You Bet 	
17. Eminence Front 	
18. Real Good Looking Boy 	
19. It's Not Enough 	


The information contained in this Email message is being transmitted to and is intended only for the use of the individual named above. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are hereby advised that any dissemination, distribution or copy of this Email or its attachments is strictly prohibited. If you received this Email in error, please immediately notify us by return Email or by telephone (0044 (0) 1403 282300) and destroy this Email message and its attachments.

All currently agreed NetSol Technologies Europe Ltd. Terms & Conditions and product and service Warranties are implicitly assumed with this Email.

NetSol Technologies Europe Ltd.

Registered Office Address: Planet House, North Heath Lane, Horsham RH12 5QE, West Sussex, England. Registered in England No. 1998080. VAT:826611533

More information about the TheWho mailing list