Roger Daltrey US/Canada Tour 2009



william sturm hapijac at msn.com
Sun Aug 2 19:47:42 UTC 2009


Sounds like Baltimore for me.I've always heard the Lyric is a nice place.

So who else is going??

                                 Bill Sturm from DE!
 
> From: bkawak at charter.net
> To: oddsandsods at thewho.net; thewho at igtc.com
> Subject: Roger Daltrey US/Canada Tour 2009
> Date: Fri, 31 Jul 2009 13:38:25 -0500
> 
> USA Today
> http://www.usatoday.com/life/music/news/2009-07-30-roger-daltrey_N.htm
> 
> Who.com
> http://www.thewho.com/index.php?module=news&news_item_id=325
> 
> 
> Roger Daltrey "Use It or Lose It" tour (30 shows in 7 weeks) compiles from 
> various sources.
> 
> The Band: Simon Townshend along with guitarist and musical director Frank 
> Simes, keyboardist Loren Gold, bassist Jon Button and drummer Scott Devours.
> 
> Vancouver, BC Sat, 10/10/09 (first show)
> 
> Seattle, WA ??
> 
> San Francisco, CA ??
> 
> San Manuel Indian Bingo and Casino, Highland, CA
> Thu, 10/15/09 ($50-70)
> 
> Orpheum, Los Angeles, CA ??
> 
> Paramount Theatre, Denver, CO ??
> 
> Winstar World Casino, Thackerville, OK Thu 10/22/09
> 
> Hard Rock Live,Biloxi, MS Sat, 10/24/09 ($90-150)
> 
> Florida Theatre, Jacksonville, FL
> Sun, 10/25/09 ($52-87)
> 
> Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN ??
> 
> Horseshoe Southern Indiana, Elizabeth, IN
> Sat, 10/31/09 ($45-75)
> 
> Chicago, IL ??
> 
> Cleveland, OH ??
> 
> Boston, MA ??
> 
> MGM Grand Theater (Foxwoods Casino), Ledyard, CT Sat, 11/7/2009 ($45-70)
> 
> Lyric Opera House, Baltimore, MD Tue, 11/10/09
> 
> The Fillmore, NYC, NY ??
> 
> Chrysler Hall, Norfolk VA Wed, 11/18/09
> 
> Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, FL Mon, 11/30/09 (last show) ($72.50)
> 
> presales & VIP packages begin Aug 5-8th 
> 
> _______________________________________________
> TheWho mailing list
> TheWho at igtc.com
> http://www.igtc.com/mailman/listinfo/thewho

_________________________________________________________________
Get your vacation photos on your phone!
http://windowsliveformobile.com/en-us/photos/default.aspx?&OCID=0809TL-HM


More information about the TheWho mailing list