Patti Smith correction

Martin Bailey mbailey at
Thu Mar 22 07:16:00 CDT 2007

All this talk about Patti Smith has made me remember about this new CD she has out next month.  The CD is called "Twelve", and just contains covers.  Very good list of songs, but no Who I'm afraid.

Track Listing:

1. Are You Experienced? 	
2. Everybody Wants To Rule The World 	
3. Helpless 	
4. Gimme Shelter 	
5. Within You Without You 	
6. White Rabbit 	
7. Changing Of The Guards 	
8. The Boy In The Bubble 	
9. Soul Kitchen 	
10. Smells Like Teen Spirit 	
11. Midnight Rider 	
12. Pastime Paradise 	

Have fun working out who all the songs were originally recorded by!


The information contained in this Email message is being transmitted to and is intended only for the use of the individual named above.  If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient,  you are hereby advised that any dissemination, distribution or copy of this Email or its attachments is strictly prohibited.  If you received this Email in error, please immediately notify us by return Email or by telephone (0044 (0) 1403 282300) and destroy this Email message and its attachments.

All currently agreed CQ Systems Ltd Terms & Conditions and product and service Warranties are implicitly assumed with this Email.

NetSolCQ (CQ Systems Ltd trading as NetSolCQ). Registered Office Address: Planet House, North Heath Lane, Horsham RH12 5QE West Sussex England. Registered in England No 1998080. VAT:826611533

More information about the TheWho mailing list