Amazing Journey DVD - On Sale!

James Yattaw jim at
Thu Apr 5 05:40:49 CDT 2007

Mike Portnoy of Dream Theater has released a DVD of the New York performance of his Who tribute band Amazing Journey. This was the group he put together last year for a limited run of three shows. The all-star lineup included:
  Bill Sheehan - Bass
  Gary Cherone - Vocals
  Mike Portnoy - Drums
  Paul Gilbert - Guitar
All four are top-rate musicians and it is evident that they are huge Who fans.

It's a must buy for Who fans and fans of these musicians.

More information about the TheWho mailing list